Coming Events

Canada's Insurance Calendar

Want to post an upcoming insurance-related gathering?
Tell us


November '17
AB Nov 1 Wed IINA institute youth luncheon Edmonton EVENT INFO
BC Nov 1 Wed IIBC institute/CIP luncheon Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Nov 1 Wed IIBC institute/CIP luncheon Victoria EVENT INFO
AB Nov 2 Thu EIA association food bank drive Edmonton EVENT INFO
NS Nov 2 Thu IINS institute annual awards dinner Halifax EVENT INFO
NB Nov 3 Fri IINB institute annual convocation awards dinner Moncton EVENT INFO
AB Nov 3 Fri SARIMS risk managers breakfast Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Nov 7 Tue IIO institute whisky tasting Kitchener EVENT INFO
ON Nov 7 Tue WICC`s annual learning breakfast Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Nov 7 Tue IIBC institute/CIP cyber forensics seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
AB Nov 11 Sat IINA institute professional bull riding global cup Edmonton EVENT INFO
AB Nov 15 Wed SOFSA fellows lunch presentation Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Nov 15 Wed IIO institute technology seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
NS Nov 16 Thu CIAA adjusters seminar Sydney EVENT INFO
ON Nov 16 Thu PLUS networking event Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Nov 16 Thu IIBC institute/CIP convocation & awards luncheon Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Nov 17 Fri IIBC institute/CIP convocation & awards luncheon Victoria EVENT INFO
ON Nov 20 Mon MSA analysis bootcamp Niagara Falls EVENT INFO
ON Nov 21 Tue ORBIT annual members` meeting 2017 Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Nov 21 Tue IIO institute negotiation skills seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Nov 22 Wed YIPT young insurance professional award night Toronto EVENT INFO
AB Nov 22 Wed IISA institute tradeshow & reception Calgary EVENT INFO
AB Nov 22 Wed IISA institute convocation & awards Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Nov 22 Wed IIO institute annual speakers` luncheon Kitchener EVENT INFO
ON Nov 23 Thu ORIMS risk managers professional development seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
AB Nov 23 Thu IINA institute 2017 convocation Edmonton EVENT INFO
ON Nov 23 Thu First Insurance Funding broker bash GTA Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Nov 28 Tue IIBC institute/CIP society liability seminar Victoria EVENT INFO
ON Nov 28 Tue CBMU underwriters fall conference Toronto EVENT INFO
May '18
ON May 2 Wed WICC`s annual GTA gala EVENT INFO
AB May 10 Thu SOFSA fellows lunch presentation EVENT INFO

DISCLAIMER: Events, dates, times are subject to change without notice. Event coordinators are urged to review their listed information regularly to ensure it is accurate and up to date. And while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy in this events calendar, Insurance People Media Ltd. does not assume any responsibility for errors, omissions or failure to post.

To advertise, promote, and notify the industry about your general insurance event - this is the place to do it!

Submit your event details to be shown - no charge, of course, or questions to: smellor@insurancepeople.ca

Questions?

Contact Susan Mellor at 604-874-1001 or 1-800-888-8811
Fax: 604-874-3922
Email: smellor@insurancepeople.ca



Back to Top