Coming Events

Canada's Insurance Calendar

Want to post an upcoming insurance-related gathering?
Tell us


January '18
BC Jan 11 Thu IIBC/Thompson Okanagan convocation & awards luncheon Kelowna EVENT INFO
AB Jan 11 Thu SARIMS risk managers breakfast Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Jan 16 Tue IIO institute industry trends and predictions Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Jan 17 Wed YIPT young insurance professionals winter social Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Jan 17 Wed BCRIMA risk managers` luncheon Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Jan 18 Thu First Insurance Funding broker bash Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Jan 24 Wed IIBC institute fire investigation seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC Jan 24 Wed BCRIMA risk managers annual dart social Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON Jan 24 Wed IIO institute managing risk seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
NS Jan 24 Wed CDL defence lawyers awards luncheon Halifax EVENT INFO
AB Jan 24 Wed PYIB young brokers trivia night Grande Prairie EVENT INFO
BC Jan 25 Thu IIBC institute business interruption insurance Victoria EVENT INFO
ON Jan 25 Thu IIO institute annual convocation and awards Toronto EVENT INFO
AB Jan 25 Thu WICC 14th annual awards luncheon Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Jan 25 Thu First Insurance Funding broker bash Toronto EVENT INFO
MB Jan 30 Tue MARIMS risk managers lunch and learn Winnipeg EVENT INFO
ON Jan 31 Wed MSA/CatIQ's C4 catastrophe conference Ottawa EVENT INFO
ON Jan 31 Wed IIO institute 2018 trends & predictions Cambridge EVENT INFO
February '18
ON Feb 1 Thu IIO institute professional liability seminar Kitchener EVENT INFO
AB Feb 1 Thu SARIMS risk managers breakfast Calgary EVENT INFO
BC Feb 1 Thu BCSOF fellows luncheon seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
AB Feb 1 Thu IBAA brokers presidents information session Grande Prairi EVENT INFO
ON Feb 2... Fri... IIO institute teaching and presentation techniques Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Feb 5 Mon CIAA adjusters` national executive committee meeting Toronto EVENT INFO
PQ Feb 5... Mon... RMHC Charity Ski Challenge Mont-Tremblan EVENT INFO
BC Feb 6 Tue IIBC institute demystifying cyber liability seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON Feb 6 Tue CICMA/CIAA duty of care workshop Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Feb 7 Wed CDL defence lawyers insurance coverage symposium Toronto EVENT INFO
AB Feb 7 Wed PYIB brokers trivia night Lethbridge EVENT INFO
ON Feb 16 Fri PCUC underwriters 12th annual bonspiel Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Feb 28 Wed IIO members/ CIP society curling bonspiel Scarborough EVENT INFO
March '18
ON Mar 1 Thu IIO institute annual convocation and awards luncheon Kitchener EVENT INFO
BC Mar 1 Thu IIBC institute/CIP 9th annual battle of the bands Vancouver EVENT INFO
ON Mar 7 Wed IIO institute 3rd annual axe throw Pickering EVENT INFO
ON Mar 22 Thu CIAA adjusters' national executive committee meeting Etobicoke EVENT INFO
ON Mar 23 Fri IIO institute annual joint association bonspiel Kitchener EVENT INFO
April '18
ON Apr 10 Tue IIO institute 2018 symposium Toronto EVENT INFO
ON Apr 11 Wed OIB brokers' open house Ottawa EVENT INFO
BC Apr 24 Tue IIBC institute 2018 Symposium: West Coast Affairs Burnaby EVENT INFO
May '18
ON May 2 Wed WICC`s annual GTA gala EVENT INFO
AB May 10 Thu SOFSA fellows lunch presentation EVENT INFO
ON May 23... Wed... CBMU underwriters spring conference Niagara-on-the-Lake EVENT INFO

DISCLAIMER: Events, dates, times are subject to change without notice. Event coordinators are urged to review their listed information regularly to ensure it is accurate and up to date. And while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy in this events calendar, Insurance People Media Ltd. does not assume any responsibility for errors, omissions or failure to post.

To advertise, promote, and notify the industry about your general insurance event - this is the place to do it!

Submit your event details to be shown - no charge, of course, or questions to: smellor@insurancepeople.ca

Questions?

Contact Susan Mellor at 604-874-1001 or 1-800-888-8811
Fax: 604-874-3922
Email: smellor@insurancepeople.ca



Back to Top