Coming Events

Canada's Insurance Calendar

Want to post an upcoming insurance-related gathering?
Tell us


May '18
BC May 1 Tue IIBC institute strata insurance seminar Victoria EVENT INFO
ON May 2 Wed WICC ON annual GTA gala Toronto EVENT INFO
NB May 3 Thu IINB institute WICC fundraiser event Saint John EVENT INFO
AB May 6... Sun... IBAA brokers annual convention Banff EVENT INFO
AB May 10 Thu SOFSA fellows lunch presentation EVENT INFO
AB May 10 Thu SARIMS risk mgrs breakfast session Calgary EVENT INFO
ON May 14... Mon... CFS institute annual summit Toronto EVENT INFO
SK May 15 Tue IBAS brokers annual industry dinner Regina EVENT INFO
ON May 15... Tue... CIFF insurance financial forum Niagara-on-the-Lake EVENT INFO
BC May 16 Wed BCRIMA risk managers lunch seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC May 17 Thu BCSOF fellows lunch seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC May 18 Fri IIBC institute income investigation seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
BC May 23 Wed IIBC institute strata/cannabis/policy renewal seminar Kelowna EVENT INFO
ON May 23... Wed... CBMU marine underwriters spring conference Niagara-on-the-Lake EVENT INFO
ON May 23 Wed IIO Greater Toronto institute celebrate, refresh & relax social Toronto EVENT INFO
ON May 24 Thu IIO Greater Toronto institute breakfast seminar Richmond Hill EVENT INFO
ON May 24 Thu CIAA adjusters` national executive committee meeting Etobicoke EVENT INFO
AB May 25 Fri IISA institute duelling pianos industry night Lethbridge EVENT INFO
AB May 25 Fri IBAA-PYIB young brokers golf tournament Red Deer EVENT INFO
BC May 25 Fri Central Island Brokers golf tournament Nanoose Bay EVENT INFO
MB May 29 Tue MARIMS risk mgrs annual general meeting Winnipeg EVENT INFO
BC May 30... Wed... IBABC brokers 70th annual conf & 100th anniversary gala Vancouver EVENT INFO
June '18
MB Jun 4 Mon MARIMS risk mgrs annual golf tournament Headingley EVENT INFO
ON Jun 4 Mon IIO/CIP Society GTA fellows golf tournament Richmond Hill EVENT INFO
AB Jun 5 Tue SOFSA fellows annual general meeting Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Jun 5 Tue CDL defence lawyers womens caucus annual luncheon Toronto EVENT INFO
NS Jun 6... Wed... CAIW insur women annual convention Halifax EVENT INFO
ON Jun 6... Wed... IBAO/YBC young brokers conference Niagara Falls EVENT INFO
AB Jun 6 Wed CICMA claims mgrs Northern Alberta golf tournament St. Albert EVENT INFO
ON Jun 6 Wed CDL defence lawyers annual general meeting & conference Toronto EVENT INFO
BC Jun 7 Thu IIBC institute strata water loss workshop Vancouver EVENT INFO
AB Jun 7 Thu SARIMS risk mgrs summer social Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Jun 8 Fri OIAA adjusters golf tournament King City EVENT INFO
AB Jun 11 Mon IINA institute/CIP Society annual golf fun day Spruce Grove EVENT INFO
BC Jun 12... Tue... CUISA credit union conference Kelowna EVENT INFO
AB Jun 12... Tue... IBAA-Peace River brokers pre-tourney industry night & golf tournament Grande Prairi EVENT INFO
ON Jun 13 Wed CIAA ins accountants golf tournament Alliston EVENT INFO
BC Jun 14 Thu SOFSA fellows wine & cheese social Calgary EVENT INFO
BC Jun 14 Thu BCSOF fellows lunch seminar Vancouver EVENT INFO
AB Jun 14 Thu IBAA-Central brokers golf tournament Innisfail EVENT INFO
BC Jun 14 Thu IIBC institute gov't funding after a disaster seminar Victoria EVENT INFO
BC Jun 15 Fri IIBC institute/CIP Society annual golf tournament Surrey EVENT INFO
AB Jun 15 Fri IISA institute annual general meeting Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Jun 18 Mon CDL defence lawyers young lawyers practical skills seminar Toronto EVENT INFO
SK Jun 19 Tue IBAS brokers golf tournament Saskatoon EVENT INFO
BC Jun 20 Wed IIBC institute/CIP Society annual golf tournament Victoria EVENT INFO
AB Jun 21 Thu SOFSA fellows lunch seminar Calgary EVENT INFO
AB Jun 21 Thu IISA institute battle of the insurance bands Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Jun 21 Thu OIAA Kitchener/Waterloo adjusters memorial golf tournament Ariss EVENT INFO
ON Jun 22 Fri CICMA ON claims mgrs golf tournament King City EVENT INFO
July '18
ON Jul 11 Wed WICC Ontario golf tournament Markham EVENT INFO
ON Jul 19 Thu CIAA adjusters' national executive committee meeting Etobicoke EVENT INFO
August '18
AB Aug 11... Sat... IBAA-PYIB young brokers slo-pitch tournament Aldersyde EVENT INFO
AB Aug 16 Thu IPC ins professionals - annual golf classic Calgary EVENT INFO
ON Aug 16 Thu OIAA Kawartha Durham adjusters golf tournament Fraserville EVENT INFO
ON Aug 21 Tue CBMU marine underwriters golf tournament Richmond Hill EVENT INFO
ON Aug 28 Tue CIAA adjusters Canadian claims summit Toronto EVENT INFO
September '18
ON Sep 7 Fri IIO institute/ CIP Society Southwestern golf tournament Komoka EVENT INFO
PQ Sep 23... Sun... CIAA ins accountants annual conference Montebello EVENT INFO
NF Sep 23... Sun... RIMS Canada conference St. John's EVENT INFO
October '18
PQ Oct 9... Tue... InsurTech North conference Gatineau EVENT INFO
PQ Oct 10... Wed... National Insurance Conference of Canada Gatineau EVENT INFO
SK Oct 11... Thu... IBAS brokers annual convention Regina EVENT INFO
BC Oct 17 Wed BCRIMA risk managers soccer social & education event Vancouver EVENT INFO
November '18
AB Nov 21 Wed IISA institute convocation & awards Calgary EVENT INFO

DISCLAIMER: Events, dates, times are subject to change without notice. Event coordinators are urged to review their listed information regularly to ensure it is accurate and up to date. And while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy in this events calendar, Insurance People Media Ltd. does not assume any responsibility for errors, omissions or failure to post.

To advertise, promote, and notify the industry about your general insurance event - this is the place to do it!

Submit your event details to be shown - no charge, of course, or questions to: smellor@insurancepeople.ca

Questions?

Contact Susan Mellor at 604-874-1001 or 1-800-888-8811
Fax: 604-874-3922
Email: smellor@insurancepeople.ca



Back to Top